How to reach us

ZMM Zeitmanager München GmbH

Briennerstrasse 21
80333 Munich
Germany

 +49 89 542 644-0

 zmm@zmm.de

Contact

For Companies and Interim Professionals

RentaManager®, RentaConsultant®, QuickHire®

Pagona Fotopoulou

Project Management & Management Resources

Phone: +49-89-542 644-20
E-Mail: pagona.fotopoulou@zmm.de

Kristin Erlwein

Project Management

Phone: +49-89-542 644-27
E-Mail: kristin.erlwein@zmm.de

Katharina Hohmann

Project Management & Management Resources

Phone: +49-89-542 644-21
E-Mail: katharina.hohmann@zmm.de

Caroline Kern
Christine Feuerstein, ZMM Zeitmanager München GmbH

Project Management (on maternity leave)

Telefon: +49-89-542 644-24
E-Mail: caroline.kern@zmm.de

Further Contact Persons

Management

Dr. Anselm Görres
Dr. Anselm Görres, ZMM Zeitmanager München GmbH
Dr. Anselm Görres

Executive Assistant:
Pagona Fotopoulou

Phone: +49-89-542 644-20
E-Mail: zmm@zmm.de

Organization & Marketing

Yvonne Caragea

Freelance Consultant

Phone: +49-89-542 644-0
E-Mail: yvonne.caragea@zmm.de

IT & Development

Christof Trabert

Head of IT & Development

Phone: +49-89-542 644-15
E-Mail: edv@zmm.de

 

ZMM Senior Partner

Martin Goetting

Mobil: +43-676-93 03 370
E-Mail: m.goetting@zmm.de

 

Norbert Häupler

Mobil: +49-151-12 03 27 11
E-Mail: n.haeupler@zmm.de

 

Norbert Kornettka

Mobil: +49-160-74 14 974
E-Mail: n.kornettka@zmm.de

 

Erwin Lauschner

Mobil: +49-171-76 84 445
E-Mail: e.lauschner@zmm.de

 

Dr. Herbert Zimmermann

Mobil: +49-172-51 33 498
E-Mail: h.zimmermann@zmm.de